So logging in and out and in and out between my linked blogs and my Crochet Blog was too much of a hassle. I merged accounts so now I have my Crochet Account and Blog  linked to my other blogs. Oh boy is this going to be a pain in the neck sorting out the blogroll @.@;

In other news its way too early for me to be awake right now, but I am, so woo. z.z; at least I’ll be able to FINALLY make some progress on my Sonic Plushie, before my day gets too busy.

And I made my first bento yesterday :3 Not the healthiest thing but at least I had enough energy to keep up with my Niece for the second half of the day. X3

and I don’t even know WHERE to start on dusting off my Kemetic Blog O.o I think that one will be a while yet.

With all this babysitting, finding time to read has been replaced with finding time to crochet, so my reading blog is getting dusty. I need more anthologies. @.@; it’s so much easier to read shorter stories while Niece is down for a nap then it is to get back into a longer book.

I guess that’s it for now, I can’t think of anything else to update on at the moment.

