This Blog has been sitting unused for far too long. I think I got bored with the content I allowed myself to post into this blog, so I decided a Fresh Start was in order. I deleted everything that was here before, from the pictures to the songs to the comments and pages. I think this is just what I needed to breath some new life into this blog.

Sitting here now with a blank blog in front of me, I kind of regret deleting some comments left on some very old pages, but they reminded me of something I’m finally getting over, and I don’t want to be stuck in the past anymore. I’m moving forward now and it feels good.

I have several other Blogs dedicated to Specific things I’m interested in. I have my Kemetic-Pagan Blog (Desert Pathway) that needs a dusting off as well, My Book Blog (Zappy Reading), I have my new Bento Blog (Stormy Bento) and I also have my Crochet Blog (Boo Creations), which is under another account because I didn’t want to mix the blog rolls. That thing is mixed up enough.

I wish I knew how to separate the Automatic Blogroll instead of it being EVERYTHING I follow on WordPress. I want to keep it all separated for each individual Blog but I don’t want to take the time to make a Text List of links and Blogs, cause I don’t have time for that.

So this is still going to be a pretty Random Blog, if it becomes a specialty Blog at some point down the road, we’ll go from there, but right now, Randomness works just fine. :3

